Don't Starve

« Older   Newer »
 
  Share  
.
  1. »Chris
        +1   -1
     
    .

    User deleted


    Don't Starve

    Don't Starve è un gioco Indie (Indie= Indipendente) prodotto dalla Klei Entertainment.
    Oggi, 23 Aprile 2013 alle 19:00 uscirà, ovvero non sarà più in fase Beta (Beta= una fase molto importante che tutti i videogiochi passano, quando sono in questa fase i programmatori possono decidere se rilasciare un Early Access (accesso anticipato) al gioco o pubblicarlo a versione finita. Se viene rilasciato mentre è in fase Beta, il giocatore può vedere tutte le modifiche che vengono apportate al gioco, ad esempio, la versione BETA 1.0 di "Gioco inventato" possiede un gatto, nella versione BETA 1.1 aggiungono il cane.) ma bensì un gioco completo.

    La descrizione della Klei per Don't Starve è questa:
    “Don't Starve is an uncompromising wilderness survival sim full of science and magic. The game is about exploration, discovery and challenge, and forces the player to learn to survive in our randomly generated worlds.
    We opened our development process to the public back in July, and since then we've kept to a furious schedule of new content every 2 weeks. Over 250,000 players have pre-ordered the game so far, and your continual feedback has been absolutely vital to us as we tuned and added gameplay systems.
    We're currently working on the final polish phase and completing our super-challenging adventure mode. This will be complete by April 23, and after that we've committed to at least 6 months of free content updates!

    As we near our launch date, we are looking for even more feedback to help us tune the experience to be as best as it can be. We consider the community that has sprung up around the game to be one of its greatest assets, and look forward to seeing you there!”


    Da questo si capisce che è un gioco di Sopravvivenza Avventura pieno di Scienza e Magia.

    Personaggi